Arkansas Chapter

Officers

CO-CHAIRS

  • Check back

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 

First

Last

Organization

Phone

Email

Teri Borton Trane AR (501) 661-0621 tborton@trane.com
Barry Ferguson Building Design Services (501) 843-1553 barry@bdsenergy.com
Dave Floyd Arkansas Dept. of Education (501) 682-4261 dfloyd@arkedu.k12.ar.us
Melanie Hayes Johnson Controls, Inc. (501) 537-2741 Melanie.A.Hayes@jci.com
Dave Millay UALR Facilities (501) 569-8897 dlmillay@ualr.edu
Susan Recken Arkansas Energy Office (501) 682-7334 srecken@1800arkansas.com
Tim Staley TME Energy Services (501) 666-6776 tstaley@tmecorp.com